BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Just Another Menace Sunday #603 w/ Jukebox The Ghost

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell
 

Bombshell Radio
The Menace’s Attic/Just Another Menace Sunday
6pm-8pm EST 3pm-5pm PDT 11pm-12am BST bombshellradio.com

 

 

This Week – Episode #603 A NEW CONVERSATION WITH JUKEBOX THE GHOST!
(07/26/2015)

 
Theme Song
Just Another Menace Sunday Theme (Dennis The Menace) – Mighty Six Ninety
Hour 1
A NEW CONVERSATION WITH JUKEBOX THE GHOST!
Just Another Menace Sunday Theme – Mighty 690
OPENING SONG: Postcard – Jukebox The Ghost
JUKEBOX THE GHOST MUSICAL SANDWICH:
OPENING BREAD: Hollywood – Jukebox The Ghost
Lonely Teardrops – Jackie Wilson
Respectable Street – XTC
Madeline – Jacques Brel
So Long Dad – Harry Nilsson
Dayton Ohio – Randy Newman
As We Go Up We Go Down – Guided By Voices
All Dead, All Dead – Queen
Cannibal Queen – Miniature Tigers
Goody Goody – Frankie Lymon & The Teenagers
Daydream – Ava Luna
Girl ‘O Clock – Dismemberment Plan
Ravel: String Quartet (Second Movement) – Maurice Ravel
Star Trek Next Generation (Theme) – Vitamin String Quartet
I’d Like That – XTC
CLOSING BREAD: Long Way Home – Jukebox The Ghost
Hour 2
NEW MELODIC ROCK AND ROLL
OPENING SONGS: Lousy Connection – Ezra Furman (Bella Union)
Ordinary Life – Ezra Furman (Bella Union)
Burn This City – Johnny Lee Ledford (Soniphone)
Oh Man The Future – Delux (Innovative Leisure)
Cream On Chrome – Ratatat (XL)
Into The Sky – Ducktails (Domino)
Maggie I’ve Searching For Our Son – Craig Finn (Partisan)
Jenny Says – The Domestics (Tender Loving Empire)
Feels Like Summer – Tim Wheeler (Silva Screen)
Better In The Morning – Little Boots (Dim Mak)
Genius Of Love – Tom Tom Club (Sire)
CLOSING SONG: Cold – Humble Braggers (Admirable Traits)

Menu

Subscribe

Recent posts

Bombshell Radio