BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Just Another Menace Sunday #705 – w/ Ty Richards!

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Today The Menace’s Attic/Just Another Menace Sunday 3pm-5pm EST 12pm-2pm PDT 8pm-10pm BST

Bombshell Radio, Toronto airs the “A Conversation with TY Richards and his spacey rockin’ Musical Sandwich! Hour 2: New Melodic Rock and Roll from: Taylor Swift, Total Recluse, Estrons, Enter Shikari, Wolf Alice, Allvays, Beck, Tender, The Horrors, Liars, Torres, Rostam, The Preatures and Living Colour! #Interview #TyRichards #melodicrock #Dj #Radioshow #JustAnotherMenaceSunday #Alternative #Rock #NewMusic #BombshellRadio 🎧📱📻

More from this show

Menu

Subscribe

Recent posts

Bombshell Radio