BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #362

Play episode
Hosted by

Monday’s 10am-11am EST #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

The Flirtations – Nothing But A Heartache (Single)

The Old 97’s – The Dropouts (Twelfth LP)

Phenomenal Cat – Ramshackle Heart (Single)

The Brimstone Solar Radiation Band – The Flight Lieutenant (Self Titled LP)

Marshall Holland – Whatcha Gonna Do (Paper Airplane LP)

The Express – Wasting My Time (Single)

The Szuters – She’s Coming Home With Me (Sugar LP)

Nick Frater – Let’s Hear It For Love (Fast and Loose LP) 

The Impacts – Steel Pier (Wipe Out LP)

The Young Barons – Moment Of Truth (Hella California LP) 

Bikini Wipeouts – Eterno Verano Al Sol (Eterno Verano Al Sol LP)

The Old 97’s – Turn Off The TV (Twelfth LP)

The Seeds – A Thousand Shadows (Travel With Your Mind LP)

Droids Osaka – Lies Lies Lies (Droids Osaka LP)

The Clocks – That Much Better (Single)

Marshall Holland – Our Fate (Paper Airplane LP)

The Bookends – Calliope (Calliope LP)

Neon Bone – Don’t Say No More (Make It Last LP)

Sugarplum Fairy – Stay Young (Young And Armed LP)

The Housemartins – Reverends Revenge (London 0 Hull 4 LP)

More from this show


Recent posts

Bombshell Radio
Optimized by Optimole