BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #359

Play episode
Hosted by

Monday’s 10am-11am EST #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

The Playmates – If (Listen! LP)

Vegas With Randolph – Salt Water Taffy (Single)

The Hazey Janes – After All (The Hazey Janes LP)

Mando Diao – Mr Moon (Bring ‘Em In LP)

Fountains Of Wayne – Song Of The Passaic (Sky Full Of Holes LP)

Missing Bees – Fame (Not My Kind Of Sport LP)

Outsiders – Respectable (Single)

Marveline – Made Of Stars (Savoury Toothed Tiger LP)

Joe Normal – Thank You Girl (Single)

Kev Sherry – The Bluff (Single)

The Szuters – Cigarette (American Pop LP)

Matt Springfield – Poplife (Single)

Chris Peifer – Madrid (Suicide Mission LP) New York

Mark Lofgren – Origami Letterbomb (Black Moon Book LP)

The Brilliant Corners – Sixteen Years (Heart On Your Sleeve, a Decade In pop 83-93 LP)

Librarians With Hickeys – Be My Plus One (Long Overdue LP)

Tommy Reltone – Le President (Single)

Your Friend Jebb – Change Of Seasons (Single)

Del Shannon – Keep Searchin’ (We’ll Follow The Sun) (Single)

The Brand New Luddites – Fight Back (Terms And Conditions LP)

Benjamin Gibbard – Pet Rock (Bandwagonesque LP) Death Cab For Cutie



Recent posts

Bombshell Radio