BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Generating Steam Heat #258

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Monday’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Generating Steam Heat 4pm EST 9pm BST 1pm PDT bombshellradio.com 

#GeneratingSteamHeat #Postpunk #punk #newmusic #60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #StitcherRadio #Itunes #BombshellRadio 

Circle Jerks – I Wanna Destroy You
Scrounge – Badoom (From the Fierce Panda Records EP ‘Ideal’ 2019)
Beak – Life Goes On (Invada Records digital single 2019)
Tom Tom Club – Wordy Rappinghood (Sire Records single1981)
C.H.E.W – Toxoplasmosis (From the Iron Lung Records EP ‘In Due Time’ 2020)
The Dickies – Paranoid (A&M Records 7’’ 1978)
Taggy Matcher & Birdy Nixon – Paranoid (From the Stix Records album ‘Singasong’ 2014) 
Sroeng Santi – Kuen Kuen Lueng Lueng (From the Finders Keepers Records compilation album ‘Thai? Dai! The heavier Sound Of The Luk Thung Underground’ 2011)
Crucifixion –  On The Run (Neat Records 7’’ 1982)
Girlschool – Watch Your Step (From the Bronze Records album ‘Hit and Run’ 1981)
The Teardrop Explodes – Like Leila Khaled Said (From the Mercury Records album ‘Wilder’ 1981)
Hazel English – More Like You (From the Marathon Artists album ‘Just Give In/Never Going Home’ 2017)
Phoebe Bridgers – Motion Sickness (From the Dead Oceans Records album ‘Stranger In The Alps’ 2017)
Automatic feat JooJoo – Signal (JooJoo remix) (Stones Throw Records digital single 2020)

Menu

Subscribe

Bombshell Radio