BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Alternate Universe #102

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Alternate Universe 5pm-6pm EST bombshellradio.com

#AlternateUniverse, #indierock, #BombshellRadio, #alternative, #rock, #Classics, #Radioshow, #NewMusic

Artwork: Mysticsartdesign

Repeats Wednesday’s 1am EST

This week in the Alternate Universe brings us a new cover song from someone we lost too soon, Chris Cornell! And hey! Weezer is rocking again. Saint Motel, with a song that does sound like it was composed by a few people who met each other in film school in Los Angeles! Some flashbacks from Amy Grant, Jane child, and more! Today at 5 PM Eastern, 2 PM Pacific. Repeating at 1 AM Eastern, 10 PM Pacific on Bombshell Radio, available on your smart speakers through the tune in app and online on our website.

Take Me Out – Franz Ferdinand

Hero – Weezer

Heat of the Moment – Asia

Can I call you Tonight – Dayglow

Major Tom – Peter Schilling

Zen – X Ambassadors featuring K.Flay and Grandson

Don’t Wanna Fall in Love – Jane Child

Preach – Saint Motel

Baby Baby – Amy Grant

Rolling – Michael Kiwanuka

Under the Milky Way – The Church

Each other – Grace Potter featuring Jackson Browne, Lucius, and Marcus King

Patients – Chris Cornell

It’s Good to be King – Tom Petty

Menu

Subscribe

Recent posts

Bombshell Radio