BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #342

Play episode
Hosted by

Monday’s 10am-11am EST #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage#Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

The Flaming Lips – She Don’t Use Jelly (Single)

The Whipper Snappers – You Never Look (Positively Elizabeth Street Compilation LP)

Detached Retina – Baby You’re Alive (Medium Balanced LP)

The Sorry Kisses – Drifting In The Dark (Keep Smiling LP)

Locksley – All Over Again (Locksley LP)

Super 8 – Love Like Ours (Head Sounds LP)

The Overtures – Maybe Tomorrow (Rain Grey Town LP)

The Chords – Maybe Tomorrow (Single)

Joe Normal And The Anytown’rs – Living With Me (Single)

The Yum Yums – First Move (New LP)

Groovie Ghoulies – She Get’s All The Girls (Fun In The Dark LP)

The Dents – Last One Standing (Found All The Parts LP)

The Screens – The Boy Who Waved At Trains (The Boy Who Waved At Trains LP)

The Decibels – Pessimistic Fight Song (Big Sounds Again LP)

The Who – I’m Free (Tommy LP)

Fountains Of Wayne – Red Dragon Tattoo (Utopia Parkway LP)

The Femurs – 60 Minutes (Hit The Hay Volume 10 LP)

Justine and The Unclean – Vengeance (Single) Rum Bar Records

Chuck Jackson – The Breaking Point (Single

More from this show


Recent posts

Bombshell Radio
Optimized by Optimole