BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #339

Play episode
Hosted by

Monday’s 10am-11am EST #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

Buster – Sunday (Buster LP)

Batteries Not Included – She Drives Me (Hey Hey Hey LP)

The Decibels – Kiss Me Carolynne (Big Sounds Again LP) 

Lucy and The Rats – Dark Clouds (Single) 

Paul Melancon – Permanent Makeup (The Get Gos Action Hour LP) 

Canine 10 – Roses Are Red (Nonsense LP) 

Paul Revere and The Raiders – Just Like Me (The Essential LP)

Justine’s Black Threads – Needles and Pins (Cheap Vacation LP)

The Pretty Shirts – Can’t Get Enough (A Few Seconds LP)

Daniel Wylie – That Was The Day (Hit The Hay Compilation Vol.10)

Surf Katz – Pacific Vibe (Single)

Super 8 – Bebopalula (Single)

Pete Milo – Activation (Ice Cream Man Ice Cream and Daydreams LP)

The Bloody Hollies – Ice Cream Truck (Got It Where It Counts LP)

Dan Vapid – Gimme Gimme Gimme Ice Cream (All Wound Up LP)

The Andersons – Goody Good Ice Cream Man (Right To Chews LP)

Phil Yates and The Affiliates – Cream 5 (Single)

Nick Frater – Fruit Punches (Goodbye Kayfabe LP)

The Blues Busters – Tell Me Why (Single)

Los Padrinos! – Comic Strip (Single)

Edwin Starr – Headline News (Single)

More from this show


Recent posts

Bombshell Radio