BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More #338

Play episode
Hosted by

Monday’s 10am-11am EST #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #Surf#Itunes#BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

The Showstoppers – Ain’t Nothing But A House Party (Single)

Surferdelic Dudes – Midnight Tidal Wave (Mountain Wave LP)

Rocket Bureau – Choozy Suzy (Hit The Hay Vol. 10 LP) 

Old 97’s – Perfume (The Grand Theatre Volume 2. LP)

West Coast Music Club – Freak Snr (Single)

Tommy James and The Shondells – One Two Three and I fell (Anthology LP)

Russ Mainwaring – Guitar Ban, Teas Up (Single) Bristol Stingrays

Hanemoon – Where Cars Collide (Mammals LP)

Homicide 1er – Conte De Fee (Fete du Slip LP)

Blues Brothers – Everybody Needs Somebody (Soundtrack LP)

Nada Surf – No Snow On The Mountain (The Stars Are Indifferent To Astronomy LP)

June Star – He’s Alright (East On Green LP)

The Yardbirds – For Your Love (Single)

Mod Hippie – We Leave It All Behind (Wannabe Nobody LP)

Drool Brothers – She’s Got The Beat (Positive Reinforcement Cookies LP)

Gospel Beach – Rock Bottom (Hit The Hay Vol.11 LP) Sound Asleep

Teenage Fanclub – Mad Dog 20/20 (The Ultimate Collection LP)

Eugenius – Breakfast (Oomalama LP)

More from this show


Recent posts

Bombshell Radio