BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Generating Steam Heat #231 NYC 1

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Monday’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio)Generating Steam Heat Bombshell Radio 4pm EST 9pm BST 1pm PDT bombshellradio.com GeneratingSteamHeat #Postpunk #punk #newmusic #60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #StitcherRadio #Itunes #BombshellRadio


Roger Miret & The Disasters-New York Belongs To Me (From the self titled Hellcat Records album 2002)
BODEGA-Knife On The Platter (From the Whats Your Rupture Records EP ‘Shiny New Model’ 2019)
Parquet Courts-NYC Observation (From the Rough Trade Records album ‘Wide Awake!’ 2018)
The Strokes-New York City Cops (From the Rough Trade Records album ‘Is This It’ 2001)
UK Subs-New York State Police (B side of the Gem Records 7’’ ‘Teenage’ 1980)
The Clash-Broadway (From the CBS Records album ‘Sandinista!’ 1980)
Billy Bragg-Why We Build The Wall (From the Cooking Vinyl Records EP ‘Bridges Not Walls’ 2017)
Jerry Harrison-Things Fall Apart (From the Sire Records album ‘The Red And The Black’ 1981)
Lou Reed-Walk On The Wild Side (From the RCA Records album ‘Transformer’ 1972)
The Brats-Bang Bang Bullet (From the Rave Up Records album ‘Criminal Guitar’ 2002)
The Idols-You (Ork Records 7’’ 1979)
Harry Toledo-Knots (From the CBS Records album ‘1976 Maxs Kansas City’ 1976)
Sonic Youth-Teenage Riot (From the Blast First Records album ‘Daydream Nation’ 1988)
Basic Bitches-You Know I’m Right (From the self released EP ‘Relatable Content’ 2019)
The Randoms-Lets Get Rid Of New York (Dangerhouse Records 7’’ 1977)

More from this show

Menu

Subscribe

Bombshell Radio