BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #327

Play episode
Hosted by

Monday’s 10am-11am EST #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #Surf#Itunes #BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover#powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

Phyllis Johnson – Mr Callahan (Single)

The Screens – Tell Julie To Stay (Single)

The Vapour Trails – Godspeed It (See You In The Next World LP)

Attic Lights – King Of Whatever (Love In The Times Of Shark Attacks LP)

The Speedways – That’ll Be The Day The Earth Stood Still (Just Another Regular Summer LP)

The Boys With The Perpetual Nevousness – TBWTPN (Dead Calm LP)

Dave Molter – Tell Me That You Love Me (Single)

The Trend – Innocent Dreamer (One And One Makes Three EP)

Operation Octopus – Evil Thought (El Cavalera LP)

Surf Katz – Electric Surf (Single)

Gretchens Wheel – Clear Eye Clouded Mind (Moth To Lamplight: A Tribute to Nada Surf LP)

Car City – Don’t Give Up On Love (Car City LP)

The Brothers Steve – We’ve Got The Hits  (The Brothers Steve LP)

The Peawees – Walking Through My Hell (Moving Target LP)

The Kaams – Floating In My Fantasy (Kick It LP)

The Beatersband – Girl Of My Best Friend (Single)

Badass Mother Fuzzers – Gonna Get You (Single)

El Mapache – Just Another Punk Rock Song (Single)

Trip Wire – Had Enough (Once And Always LP)

Vista Blue – Opening Day 

More from this show



Bombshell Radio