BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Stereo Embers The Podcast _ Owen Vyse Returns! (Starclub, Echo and the Bunnymen)

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Today 2pm-4pm Doubleshot!Thursday’s 2pm-3pm EST 11pm-12pm PDT 7pm-8pm BST bombshellradio.com stereoembersmagazine.comStereo Embers Magazine #StereoEmbers, #podcast, #RadioShow, #AlexGreen, #Alternative , #NewMusic ,#Nowplaying,#BombshellRadio, #OwenVyse #EchoandtheBunnymen, #Starclub

“Should Only People Who’ve Been To Space Dress As Spacemen?”


Well, it’s certainly a good question. In this follow-up to his wildly popular episode wherein he offered an explanation about Brexit, singer/songwriter Owen Vyse is back and this time he’s tackling cultural appropriation, intentionality and gender bias. A discursive chat that starts in a construction zone in Bangkok and ends at an early ‘90s Halloween party where Owen’s costume is inspired by Shaft and P-Funk, this is one of those conversations you won’t want to miss.

More from this show

Menu

Subscribe

Stereo Embers The Podcast