BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Generating Steam Heat 224

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Monday’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio)Generating Steam HeatBombshell Radio 4pm EST 9pm BST 1pm PDT bombshellradio.com#GeneratingSteamHeat#Postpunk #punk #newmusic #60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #StitcherRadio #Itunes #BombshellRadio

Cuir-La Femme (From the self released digital single ‘Single, Single’ 2019)
Teenage Hearts-Stupid Life (From the self titled Primator Crew Records EP 2019)
The Proletariat-Incarceration Incentive (From the Boss Tuneage Records album ‘Move’ 2019)
The Interrupters-Bad Guy (Hellcat Records digital single 2019)
Joy Division-The Eternal (From the Factory Records album ‘Closer’ 1980)
X-Ray Spex-The Day The World Turned Day-Glo (EMI Records 7’’ 1978)
French Vanilla-Move Along, Move Ahead (From the Danger Collective Records album ‘How Am I Not Myself?’ 2019)
Fresh-Punisher (From the Specialist Subject Records album ‘Withdraw’ 2019)
Muncie Girls-High (From the Specialist Subject Records album ‘Fixed Ideals’ 2018)
The Lambrettas-Runaround (From the Rocket Records album ‘Beat Boys In The Jet Age’ 1980) 
Lusine feat Jenn Champion-Not Alone (Ghostly international digital single 2019)
Dinosaur-Repulsion (From the self titled Homestead Records album 1985)
Deep Wound-I Saw It (From the self titled Radiobeat Records EP 1983)
Sebadoh-Gimme Indie Rock (Homestead Records 7’’ 1991)
Peaness-Ugly Veg (From the Alcopop! Records album ‘Are You Sure?’ 2017)
The Defects-Survival (WXYZ Records 7’’ 1982)
Bob ‘Miff’ Smith-No Room For You (Live 2015)

Menu

Subscribe

Bombshell Radio