BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #319

Play episode
Hosted by

Monday’s 10am-11am EST #IceCreamManPowerPopAndMore #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk #60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #Surf #Itunes #BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover #powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

The Brogues – I ain’t No Miracle Worker (Single)

The Seven and Six – The Skeleton Surfer (Single)

Travoltas – Waimea (Baja California LP)

The Revillos – Motorbike Beat (Live From The Orient LP) 

More Kicks – Blame It On The Satellite (More Kicks LP) 

ANC4 – Easy Way Out (ANC4 LP)

Roger Arvidson (ANC4) Interview.

ANC4 – No More Words (ANC4 LP)

65MPH – Big Noise (Pure Youth For Shields LP)

Zac – Count On Me  (Zac LP)

Nick Piunti and The Complicated Men – All This Time (Single)

The Gants – I Wonder (Single)

Joe Kane – Love Yer Booty (Single)

The Catenary Wires – Tie Me To The Rails (Til The Morning LP)

The Farsiders – When I Fell (A Long Time Passing LP)

David Woodard – Everything In Between (Everything In Between LP)

The Eyeberries – Getaway Car (Don’t Blink LP) 

The Deep Six – I’ll Be Back Someday (It’s Happening LP)

Small Faces – Sorry She’s Mine (Small Faces LP)

Michael Cooke – Loosing My Mind For Nothing (Single)

Luck, Now – A Good Flying Bird (Enough For Now LP)



Recent posts

Bombshell Radio