BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #316

Play episode
Hosted by

Monday’s 10am-11am EST #IceCreamManPowerPopAndMore #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk #60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #Surf #Itunes #BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover #powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

The Insiders – I’m Just A Man (Single)

Tremendous – Copycat Killer (Single)

Los Pepes – Automatic (Automatic LP) Beluga

Bikini Wipeouts – Pretty Surfer Girl (Split The Waves EP)

The Yum Yums – Right Now (Sweet As Candy LP)

All The V Words – Vixen (All The V Words LP)

Eddie and The Hot Rods – Do Anything You Wanna Do (Single)

The Smoggers – Crazy Land (Get Stoned On Fuzz LP)

Lone Wolf – Something To Destroy (Together Alone LP) Stardumb Records

Attic Lights – Louis (Love In The Time Of Shark Attacks LP)

Wolforna – The Fleet/Better Watch Your Back (Acoustic Session for ICM)

The Forz – Out There (Single)

The Sunchymes – Emily Layne (Single)

Cassettes – She Gets What She Wants (Wild Heart LP)

The Speedways – Reunion In The Rain (Just Another Regular Summer LP)

The Old 97’s – Designs On You (Satellite Rides LP)

The Zombies – Road Runner (Begin Here LP)

Local Drags – 500 Hours (Shit’s Looking Up LP)

Idol Lips – Too Loud For The Crowd (Street Values LP)

Golden Fang – Ghosts Of Your Golden Age (Lucky Money Sunshine LP)



Bombshell Radio