BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #315

Play episode
Hosted by

Monday’s 10am-11am EST #IceCreamManPowerPopAndMore #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk #60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #Surf #Itunes #BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover #powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

The Kinks – Come On Now (Single)

Lone Wolf – Into The Unknown (Together Alone LP)

The Peawees – As Long As You Can Sleep (Moving Target LP)

The New Piccadilys – I’d Much Rather Be Out With The Boys (Introducing The New Piccadilys LP)

The Bellrays – Never Say Die (Covers LP) Sabbath Cover

Tennis Club – Vodkas (Pink LP)

Pernice Brothers – The Devil and The Jinn (Spread The Feeling LP)

Michael Seal And The Be Positives – Lights On But Nobody’s Home (The Be Positives LP)

The See No Evils – Hold On (Out Of The Shadows LP)

Echoes Of ilion – Alexander (The Song Of Alexander LP)

Division Of Laura Lee – LAX (Violence Is Timeless LP)

Danny Wilkerson – Too Much of A Good Thing (Wilkerson LP)

Alpaca Sports – Nobody Cares But Me (From Paris With Love LP)

The Old 97’s  – Time Bomb (Too Far To Care LP)

Vista Blue – It Must Be Nice (Opening Day EP)

The Jam – Start (Single)

The Bristol Stingrays – Man In The Moon (Use No Hooks LP)

Rick Fink – The Broken Hearted Side Of Town (The Infinite Now & Then LP)

Soft On Crime – The Uncommon Good (In The Terrarium LP)

The Born Readies – Automatic (It’s Just Rock & Roll LP)

More from this show


Bombshell Radio