BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Electro Wave Show Aug 22 2019

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

THURSDAY’S (BI-WEEKLY) 10AM-12PM EST 3PM-5PM BST 7AM-9AM PDT Artefaktor Radio AND Bombshell Radio JOIN FORCES! The Electro Wave Show w/ Stuart Calder #electronica, #synthpop, #synthwave, #electronicmusic, #electronicadance

Electro Wave Show 22nd Aug 2019

  1. Real Life – Send Me An Angel (Extended Mix)
  2. Goldtrix feat. Andrea Brown – It’s Love (Trippin’)
  3. The Cure – The Walk (Everyting Mix)
  4. Eric C. Powell and Andrea Powell – Need A Place (Synesthete Remix)
  5. Sol Flare – Two Souls (Radio Edit)
  6. Metronomy – Walking In The Dark
  7. Talking Heads – Once In A Lifetime (Extended Club Mix)
  8. The Streets – Weak Become Heroes (Roys#ksop’s Memory Lane Mix)
  9. Silencers – Drown In Me (Cicada Remix)
  10. Moloko – Forever More (Single Mix)
  11. Gat Decor – Passion
  12. Thomas Dolby -Screen Kiss (DJ Jymx Tribal Redirected Mix)
  13. Antipole – Syndrome
  14. Hana Vu – At The Party
  15. OMD – Don’t Go
  16. Sounds Of Equinox – Driven (with Reed Hays)
  17. Positronic – Sweet Summertime (Radio Edit)
  18. Iio – Rapture (Melodic Acapella)
  19. Tin Gun – We Are Not Your Enemy (Fused Remix)
  20. Mind Machine – Further Than Far (Frozen Plasma Remix)
  21. Red Mecca – Every 1’s A Winner
  22. Daft Punk – Lose Yourself To Dance (Johnson Somerset Remix)
  23. Darwinmcd – November High (Darwinmcd Remix)
  24. ELYXR – Heart Of Glass
  25. Subclass – Whole
  26. Sneaker Pimps – 6 Underground(Nellee Hooper Edit)

Menu

Subscribe

Bombshell Radio