BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Electro Wave Show July 25 2019

Play episode
Hosted by

THURSDAY’S (BI-WEEKLY) 11AM-1PM EST 4PM-6PM BST 8AM-10AM PDT Artefaktor Radio AND Bombshell Radio JOIN FORCES! The Electro Wave Show w/ Stuart Calder #electronica, #synthpop, #synthwave, #electronicmusic, #electronicadance

#electronica, #electronicmusic, #electropop, #synth-pop

Playing Tracks by : Church Of TreesKraftwerkCosmoMooseDavid BowieFaithless and more.

Electro Wave Show 24th July 2019

  1. Church Of Trees – Crumbs (There’s Only Now)
  2. Kraftwerk – Pocket Calculator Dentaku (Headphone Surround 3-D Mix)
  3. CosmoMoose – Cosmic Invasion
  4. David Bowie – Space Oddity (2019 Mix)
  5. Faithless – Insomnia (Monster Radio Mix)
  6. Into The Blood – Let’s Pretend (Instrumental)
  7. Replicant feat Boy George as The Twin – Never Over You (Starcluster Mix)
  8. Punx Soundcheck and Marc Almond – Vanity, Poverty, Revenge (Spatial Awareness Back To The Ghetto Remix)
  9. Nature Of Wires – Harry’s House (Klammer Remix)
  10. Hologram Teen – Marsangst
  11. Groove Armada – Superstylin’ (GA21)
  12. Golfrapp – Strict Machine (We Are Glitter Remix)
  13. Groove Armada -Paper Romance (Eric Sharp Remix)
  14. Yazoo – Walk Away From Love (Matt Pop Mix)
  15. ReveLever feat, Shannon Maree – So Wrong (Artefaktorian Version)
  16. Lola Dutronic – Sounds Like An Anthem
  17. 1921 – In My Veins (Somelee Remix)
  18. D J S H A D O W K A T – Apollo 11
  19. Fever Ray – I’m Not Done (Still Not Done Remix)
  20. Lemaonade Kid – And The Sun Will See Her
  21. Fujiya and Miyagi – Fear Of Missing Out (Vince Clarke Remix)
  22. Eurythmics – I’ve Got An Angel
  23. Vile Electrodes – Deep Red
  24. Katja Von Kassel – Radio Symphony
  25. Simple Minds – This Fear Of Gods


Recent posts

Bombshell Radio
Optimized by Optimole