BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #302

Play episode
Hosted by

Monday’s 10am-11am EST #IceCreamManPowerPopAndMore #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk #60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #Surf #Itunes #BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover #powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

Mike Pedecin – Burn Toast and Black Coffee (Single)

Rooni – Label (Single)

Howdy – I Will Do It (Single)

The Jackets – Loser’s Lullaby (Queen Of The Pill LP)

The Playmates – If (Listen LP)

Psychotic Youth – You’re The One (21 LP)

Amoeba Teen (Coming On) Stronger (Medium Wave LP)

Soulbirds – Annabelinda (Flypast LP)

The Hollies – Yes I Will (Single)

The Bristol Stingrays – All I Know (Ticket From Home LP)

Dirty Pretty Things – Radio Song (Single)

The Doughboys – Yo-Yo (Single)

RAF – Want You To Know (Single) ICM Screwballs & Curveballs

Dave Molter – Mid Century Man (Single)

Cosmic Rough Riders – Revolution (In The Summertime) (Panorama LP)

Fountains Of Wayne – Red Dragon Tattoo (Utopia Parkway LP)

The Kyle Sowashes – Cinnamon Challenge (I Don’t Know What To Tell You LP)

The Galileo 7 – Crooked Smile (There Is Only Now LP)

Kurt Baker Combo – Pack My Bags (I Can’t Help) Falling In Love (Single)

Geoffrey C Palmer – Cha Ching (Pulling Out All The Stops LP)

Local Drags – 500 Hours (Shits Looking Up LP)

More from this show



Bombshell Radio