BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

The Electronic Family Tree Radio Show w/ Rusty Egan July 6/2019

Play episode
Hosted by

Join Us! Saturdays 1pm-3pm EST 6pm-8pm BST 10am-12pm PDT
#Synthwave #Electropop #Alternative #Chill #electro #electronica 

#MobileApp #TheElectronicFamilyTree #RustyEgan #BombshellRadio
— with Rusty Egan.

Head Over Heels – Japanese Breakfast 
Metropolis – Parallels 
Morning Without Clouds – DavidAhlen 
Leaving It All Behind – SubClass 
PACFIC Cruise – Adryelle 
I Rise – Madonna 
Biomechanik – Anthony Rother 
Change feat (Manfred Thomaser !distain Remix) – Arriega Beats
Burn – The Cure 
Cloud Neon – Detuned Gloom 
Innocent Tea – Static Shore 
Setting Sun (feat. Nath Jackson) – The Ocean Beneath 
Taller Than the Average Man – Das Body 
Panopticon Part 3 – Andy Pickford 
Ocean Love – Vague Notion 
Break ** 
Stranger Things Theme (2019 Repolish by Matt Black) – Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein 
The Alarm – All Hail The Silence 
Summer of love HP Hoeger Rusty Egan Mix; – U2 
SummerOfLove –HP Hoeger RustyEgan Sunset Mix – U2 
In My Veins 120 BPM – 1921 
Catwalk – Into the Blood 
Altitude Sickness – Nature of Wires Remix – Fourth Engine & Nature of Wires 
Behind the Wheel (Shep Pettibone Mix) – Depeche Mode 
Satellite (Derrick Carter BHQ Remix) – Two Door Cinema Club 
Airlift – Humachine 
Madame Serena – Nature Of Wires 
Floating – 5thPlanet 
Peter Lorre – SubClass 
Cheree full 12” Single – Suicide 
Particle & Wave (Darwinmcd Remix) – Hollowlove

More from this show



The Electronic Family Tree