BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #301

Play episode
Hosted by

Monday’s 10am-11am EST #IceCreamManPowerPopAndMore #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk #60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #Surf #Itunes #BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover #powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

Built To Spill – Hindsiht (There Is No Enemy LP)

Simon Love – Not If I See You First (Sincerely, S Love LP)

Plutonium Baby – What Kind Of Humans Are They (Blast! LP)

The Stan Laurels – Maximum Zen (Maybe LP)

The Razerbills – Ghost Train (Single)

Love Dolls – Be My Baby (Single) Yum Yums Cover

The Junior League – Falling In Love (ICM Comp)

The Parson Redheads – Today Is The Day (Blurred Harmony LP)

Ashes For Dreams – Hands Off (Cut You Loose LP)

Duncan Reid And The Bigheads – Baby Baby (Single)

Supergrass – Alright (Single)

Fast Cars – Real Love (Single)

The Night Times – I Got My Mind On You (Single)

Slyboots – I Don’t Know You Now (Single)

Los Infartos – Surf Dakota (El Narco Ritmo EP)

The Mads – Turn Me Up (Single) 40th Anniversary

The Supernaturals – Roberta And Xica (Bird Of Luck LP)

Madness – Believe Me (One Step Behind LP)

The Vanjas – Blast Off (The Vanjas Sing and Play Rock & Roll LP)

More from this show



Recent posts

Bombshell Radio