BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #300

Play episode
Hosted by

Monday’s 10am-11am EST #IceCreamManPowerPopAndMore #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk #60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #Surf #Itunes #BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover #powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

Teenage Fanclub – Everything Flows (Single)

The Sharks – I Fucking Love You (Cocaine Radio EP)

Mark And The Spies – But I Do (Mark And The Spies LP)

The Nerves – When You Find Out (Single)

The Stands – Here She Comes Again (Single)

The Unswept – The Boy Who Wakes You Up (Fake It LP)

The Yum Yums – It Must Be Love (Play Good Music LP)

The Peawees – Walking Through My Hell (Moving Target LP)

Nada Surf – Brightside (If I had A Hifi LP)

Boo Radleys – The Finest Kiss (Learning To Walk LP)

Mazzy Star – Fade Into You (Single)

The Posies – I may Hate You Sometimes (Faliure LP)

The Jags – Back Of My Hand (Single)

The Popravinas – She’s Going South (California Sonic LP)

The Small Faces – I’m Only Dreaming (Small Faces LP)

Lorraine Silver – Lost Summer Love (Single)

Phonograph – Don’t You Bring Me Down (Phonograph Vol 1 LP)

Pink Beam – Wrote Me A Letter (Single)

The Jam – Start (Single



Recent posts

Bombshell Radio