BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Generating Steam Heat # 207

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell


Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio)Generating Steam HeatBombshell Radio4pm EST 9pm BST 1pm PDT bombshellradio.com

#GeneratingSteamHeat #Postpunk #punk #newmusic

#60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #StitcherRadio #Itunes #BombshellRadio

Cherry Glazerr-Self Explained (From the Secretly Canadian Records album ‘Stuffed and Ready’ 2019)
Porridge Radio-Don’t Ask Me Twice (Self Released digital single 2019)
The Human League-Being Boiled (Fast Product Records 7’’ 1978)
Au Pairs-You (021 Records 7’’ 1979)
Empire-Mood Control (From the Poorly Packaged Products Records album ‘Expensive Sound’ 2003)
S.O.A-I Hate The Kids (From the Dischord Records 7’’ EP No Policy’ 1981)
Sin 34-Uncontrollable Urge (From the Spinhead Records album ‘Do You Feel Safe?’ 1983)
Septic Death-Silence (From the Pusmort Records album ‘Now That I have Your Attention What Do I Do With It?’) 1986)
Heresy-Flowers In Concrete (From the Boss Tuneage Records album ‘Face Up To It!’ 2018)
Harker-Flex Yr Head (Wiretap Records digital single 2019)
Death Lottery-Cease and Desist (From the Freetime Boys Entertainment Worldwide Records ‘Death Lottery/Hardship Anchors’ split EP 2019)
Tacocat-Hologram (From the Sub Pop Records album ‘This Mess Is A Place’ 2019)
Jack Ruby-Hit and Run (Saturday Records 7’’ 2011)
Hollywood Brats-Sick On You (From the self titled Cherry Red Records album 1980) 
The Boys-I Don’t Care (NEMS Records 7’’ 1977)
BC Camplight-I’m Desperate (From the Bella Union Records album ‘Deportation Blues’ 2018)
Mammoth Penguins-Put It All On You (From the Fika Records album ‘There’s No Fight We Can’t Both Win’ 2019)

More from this show

Menu

Subscribe

Recent posts

Bombshell Radio