BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Jazzamatazz – Happy Daze 21

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Bombshell Radio Jazzamatazz Double Header Wednesdays 2pm-4pm EST 8pm -10pm BST 11am-1pm PDT bombshellradio.com Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio)

Weekenders of music, fun, camping, booze, mud, moshing, porta loos & welly boots. Music festivals are magical. Happy times but most of its a daze!

#Alternative, #Rock ,#Indie, #Pop ,#Classics, #AlternativeRock, #IndieRock

1 Fight Test The Flaming Lips
2 Same Old Thing The Black Keys
3 Man Of Simple Pleasures Kasabian
4 Kinda Girl You Are Kaiser Chiefs
5 Superstar Tradesman The View
6 Valerie The Zutons
7 Juxtaposed With U Super Furry Animals
8 Where Is My Mind Pixies
9 Pure Morning Placebo
10 Aladdin’s Story Death in Vegas
11 Don’t Look Back In Anger Oasis
12 Step on My Old Size Nines Stereophonics
13 Writing To Reach You Travis
14 Step Into My World Hurricane #1
15 Rather Be The Verve
16 Spiritwalker The Cult
17 Save You Pearl Jam

More from this show

Menu

Subscribe

Bombshell Radio