BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #299

Play episode
Hosted by

Monday’s 10am-11am EST #IceCreamManPowerPopAndMore #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk #60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #Surf #Itunes #BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover #powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

The Charlatans – The Only One I Know (Some Friendly LP)

The Gold Needles – Goodnight Mr. Tom (Through A Window LP)

Boudica – Different Today (Single)

Roky Erickson  and The Aliens – I Walked With A Zombie (The Evil One LP)

Tennis – Car Beers (Pink LP) 

Local Drags – Water Wings (Shit’s Lookin’ Up LP)

Super 8 – Love Like Ours (Ice Cream Man Compilation)

Lucy And The Rats – Stick To You (Single) 

Weeklings – I want You Again (Single)

Geoffrey C Palmer – I Like Murder Too (Pulling Out All The Stops LP)

The Jolt – Mr Radio Man (The Jolt LP)

Dave Molter – Fading Away (Mid Century Man LP)

Onesie – Award Show (Umpteenth LP)

The Essex – Don’t Fight It Baby (Single)

Plasticsoul – The Ghost Inbetween Us (Single) Big Stir Records

Suburban Homes – Magazine Version (Single)

Geoffrey C Palmer – This One’s Gonna Be Hot (Pulling Out All The Stops LP)

Vista Blue – Nashville Scooter Club (Single)

Nick Frater – Full Fathom Freight Train (Ice Cream Man Comp LP)

Onesie – Amour Phuss (Umpteenth LP)

The Peawees – Burning Love (Peawees LP)

More from this show



Bombshell Radio