BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Jazzamatazz -Serial Thriller – Kaleidoscope 74

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Bombshell Radio Jazzamatazz Double Header Wednesdays 2pm-4pm EST 8pm -10pm BST 11am-1pm PDT bombshellradio.com Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio)

A musical kaleidoscope of 22 groovy,funky,jazzy,rocking,far-out & fun tracks. A genre juggling journey into sound. Volume 70. Enjoy the trip.

funksouljazz ,#raregroove, #funky, #groovy, #jazzy ,#latin, #rock, #lounge, #retro, #librarymusic

1 Theme For A Hunter Steve Gray
2 Slightly Slam Creepers
3 Raver Alan Hawkshaw
4 Magnificent Seven Elmer Bernstein
5 Soul Thing Tony Newman
6 James’ Bang Party Paul Guiot & Paul Piot
7 It’s Not Unusual Ted Heath
8 Nuplex Brian Bennett
9 Bass Dancing Raymond Giulot
10 Western Drag The Progressive Seekers
11 Cubano Chant Cal Tjader
12 Tropeau Bleu Cortex
13 Take Eight Pete Moore
14 Simba Roger Coulam Quartet
15 In The Hall Of Moutain King Nero & The Gladiators
16 World 1619 Fb
17 Husky Jimmy Nicol
18 Locomotion Dave Gold
19 Rockin’ Rochester The 5.6.7.8’s
20 Teen Beat Sandy Nelson
21 Laying Pipe PornoSonic
22 Mission Impossible

Menu

Subscribe

Bombshell Radio