BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

SNEAK PEEK June 4.2019

Play episode
Hosted by

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) 10am-1pm EST bombshellradio.comArtefaktor Radiowe have teamed up with this fantastic radio station from Mexico. Throughout the week we present various shows from their lineup, and archive some of the shows for your listening pleasure.We hope you enjoy! #SneakPeek, #Synthwave, #Synthpop, #NewMusic , #Mix , #ArtefaktorRadio , #BombshellRadio , #NowPlaying, #BombshellRadio

THIS WEEK: 40 tracks! 
Levinsky – Vietato Ai Minori Di 18 Anni 
T.O.Y. – Silent Soldiers 
Sansha – Purple Patches 
Yota – Mirror 
EmT – DNA 
Omnimar – Humans (Disorder Faith Remix) 
ReveLever – Still Waiting 
Secret Treehouse – Wrong Hands 
TENEDLE – Sparkle Space Remix 
U-Manoyed – Vr Mind 
DJ Shadowkat – Stop Being Annoying 
Yota – Girls Just Wanna Have Fun (Douze Remix) 
Future Fire – Fireflies 
Miles Prower featuring Anisha Putcha – Summer Of My Life 
Emphavoice – Summertime (prod. Biofunky) 
Subshine – Happiness Is Easy 
Paolo Tarsi – Artificial Intelligence (Fernando Abrantes Mix) M 
Ansgar Stock – Imperial March 
Passion Flower Storm – Adrenaline 
Night Motion – Clean 
Molly Devine – Someone Like You 
Rudolfs Kontainer – Mama 
Reflection – Destiny 
Roxi Drive – Dangerous 
Marsheaux – Summer (2019 Long Version) 
Thomass Jackson – Cowbells Temples (Man Power Remix) 
Costume – The Briseis Song 
Venderstrooik – Maison de Prostitution 
Millennium Falck – Kessel Run 
Klammer – High Life Night Mix 
God Module – Unconscious (Funker Vogt Remix) 
BOY HARSHER – Come Closer (Marcel Dettmann Remix) 
Machinista – Let Darkness In 
Eli Raybon – The Moon Is Made Of Cheese 
Palais Ideal – Love as a Virus 
Color Theory – Sniper 
Lemonade Kid – Odd Man Out 
Lemonade Kid – Alrite

More from this show



Bombshell Radio