BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #297

Play episode
Hosted by

Monday’s 10am-11am EST #IceCreamManPowerPopAndMore #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk #60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #Surf #Itunes #BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover #powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

Elvis Costello – Olivers Army (Single)

Pete Milo – New Way Of Thinking (Ice Cream Man Comp)

Surf Katz – Breezy (Single)

The Kryng – So Many Girls (So Many Girls LP) Bickerton Records/Bandcamp

The Speedways – In Common With You (Just Another Regular Summer LP)

The Buzz – Surrender (Sparkle & Pop EP)

The Rockinghams – She Gives Me Everything I want (Makin’ Bacon LP)

The Jagaloons – Knife Bumps (Ruin The Party LP) Sharawaji Records

Prefab Sprout – Faron Young (Steve McQueen LP)

Jordan Jones – Wrote You A Song For Me (Jordan Jones LP)

Ray Paul – I Need Your Love Tonight (Bloody Rubbish LP)

The Needs – Summerbore (Single)

The Kinks – Come On Now (Kinda Kinks LP)

Broken Arrows – Worst Of The Rest (Single)

She Rides Tigers – No Way Out (Scars LP)

Orbis Max – No Matter What (Single) Badfinger

Stephen Lawrenson – Once Upon A Time (Demos 2018 LP)

Mythical Motors – Endless Distance Of Belief (Elevated Levels LP)

Mondello – You Do You (Hello, All You Happy People LP)

More from this show


Bombshell Radio