BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

The Electronic Family Tree Radio Show w/ Rusty Egan June 01/2019

Play episode
Hosted by

Join Us! Saturdays 1pm-3pm EST 6pm-8pm BST 10am-12pm PDT
#Synthwave #Electropop #Alternative #Chill #electro #electronica 

#MobileApp #TheElectronicFamilyTree #RustyEgan #BombshellRadio
— with Rusty Egan.

Walk into the Club – Alaska Thunderfuck 
Stay The Night – Tiny Dolphin 
Kiss One – Costume 
Anthropocene – Machinista 
Alone – Sky Civilian 
Countdown – Ansgar Stock 
Dream On (Depeche Mode Cover) – OMNIMAR 
Mind Journey – Ellen Allien 
Endless Sky (feat. Mark Spence of Royal Chant) – Water And Bridges 
Flash In The Night (Octolab Remix) – Rational Youth 
Alpha Cue (M.E.M.O. Remix) – Wax Wings 
Something New (Lubelski Remix) – Anabel Englund, RYBO 
1994 – Matt Black 
Empty Handed – Empathy Test 
BREAK *** 
Romance Noire – Double Mixte 
The Stars That Arc Across the Sky – US 
Stranger Than Believing – DRÆMINGS 
No Roses – Patience 
Different Planet (Second System RMX) – eleKtroFish 
Still (Feat. NUSJA) – Panik Pop 
Don’t Be a Stranger – Polychrome 
Running Up That Hill – Candy Says & Marc Canham 
Words (Kristoffer Elmqvist Sehnsucht Remix) – Moist 
Reduction – Material 
Adventures In Success – Will Powers 
Girls Just Wanna Have Fun (Douze Remix) – Yota 
Heart Of Glass (Blondie) – N I N A 
Tainted Love – Ben Frost 
Love Will Tear Us Apart (FINAL MIX.) – Nova Nova Rendez Vous Avec Joy Division

More from this show



The Electronic Family Tree