BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #295

Play episode
Hosted by

Monday’s 10am-11am EST #IceCreamManPowerPopAndMore #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk #60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #Surf #Itunes #BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover #powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll


Teenage Fanclub – Don’s Gone Columbia (Single)

Thee Moot – Don’t Be Afraid Of The Dark (Peel It To Reveal It LP)

Goldstoned – Don’t Look Down (ICM Compilation)

Phenomenal Cat – Yours Sincerely (Postcards From The British Empire LP)

Small Faces – Get Yourself Together (Single)

Librarians With Hickeys – Until There Was You (Single)

The Bishop’s Daredevil Stunt Club – Get Up Get Up (Single)

The Unswept – I’m Still Here (Minor Blemishes LP)

Tommy Lorente – Ta Musique De Sauvage (ICM Comp)

International Kansas City Playboys – Quittin’ Time (Single)

The Decibels – It’s Not Me (Scene, Not Herd LP)

Camens – Time Is Precious (Single)

The Proper Ornaments – In The Garden (Six Lenins LP)

James Micah Bisnight – Living The Way I Want (Single)

Joe Sullivan – Birthday (Growing Up Schlockstar LP)

Youth Chairs – Your Perfect World (Some Kind Of Amusement Park LP)

ANC4 – You’re The One (Single)

The Kaams – Floating In My Fantasy (Kick It LP)

The Kariannes – This Song Is A Cure (Single) Big Stir Records

The Old 97’s – Designs On You (Satellite Rides LP)


Recent posts

Bombshell Radio