BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

The Supertone Show #82

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Today 4pm-5pm EST 9pm-10pm BST 1pm-2pm PDT
bombshellradio.com
#indie #rock #newmusic #blues 

Show 82

Suzy Starlite and Simon Campbell of the Starlite Campbell Band present their weekly music and chat show about songs and the people who make them. This episode features the music and life of one of Simon’s favourite guitarists, the remarkable Jeff Beck.

TWITTER POST

@suzyandsimon present their music & chat show about songs and the people who make them. This episode features the music and life of one of @simoncampbell’s favourite guitarists, the remarkable Jeff Beck. #podcast #chat #music

Menu

Subscribe

Bombshell Radio