BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #293

Play episode
Hosted by

Monday’s 10am-11am EST #IceCreamManPowerPopAndMore #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk #60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #Surf #Itunes #BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover #powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

The Razerbills – Get Your Baby (Single)

The Trend – Innocent Dreamer (Single)

Ramones – Somebody To Love (Acid Eaters LP)

Brad Marino – Broken Record Baby (Extra Credit LP) Beluga Records

65MPH – (You’re Not) The Only One (Single)

Baby Scream – Plastic Jesus (ICM Comp 2019)

Armchair Oracles – Might Be Wrong (Caught By Light LP)

Too Much Saturn – Blame Game (Single)

Mike Bankhead – Little Light (Single)

Thee Moot – Executive Temptress (Peel It To Reveal It LP)

The Dickies – Paranoid (The Incredible Shrinking Dickies LP)

The Turnback – Unloaded An Empty Gun (Single)

The Detroit Cobras – Hey Sailor (Life, Love & Leaving LP)

Thee Strawberry Mynde – Broken Spell (Single)

The Morning Line – Given Up (North LP)

The Beatersband – The Girl Of My Best Friend (Single)

Armchair Oracles – Silver Nights (Caught By Light LP)

The Top Boost – Dreaming (Dreaming EP)

The Hollies – I Can’t Let Go (Single)

Thee Moot – Tabloid View Of The World (Peel It To Reveal it LP)

More from this show



Recent posts

Bombshell Radio