BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #292

Play episode
Hosted by

Monday’s 10am-11am EST #IceCreamManPowerPopAndMore #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk #60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #Surf #Itunes #BombshellRadio #recordcollector #musiclover #powerpopgrunge #powerpopgirls #newmusic #rocknroll

The Flirtations – Nothing But A Heartache (Single)

That Driving Beat – My Weakness Is You (ICM Summer Comp)

Super 8 – Something New (Backers and Maraccas LP)

West Coast Music Club – All I want Is You (Single)

The Zombies – Road Runner (Single)

Trees and Timber – Wolf & Sheep (Hello My Name Is Love LP)

Trip Wire – Act Fast (Once & Always LP) Big Stir Records

Day & Dream – Night Lights (With Every Breath You Die LP) Abby & Peter

The Boo Radleys – Lazy Day (Everything’s Alright Forever LP)

Jonny Catland – Keeps Me Company (Single)

The Giving Moon – California Sun (Single)

Alabaster – Going Mad (Single)

The Chromosomes – Coat Of Many Colours (Losing Eleven LP)

Monkeeman – The Great Escape (Lo-Fi Against Low Lifes LP)

Pete Milo – Turning Lights Out (Single)

The Specials – Monkey Man (Live)

Purgatorio Rock – Furbao (Single) Argentina

Paul McCann – Keep The Devil Within (Single)

Edison Lighthouse – Love Grows (Single)

Go Dog Go – We Threw It All Away (Old Enough LP)

More from this show


Recent posts

Bombshell Radio