BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

The Electronic Family Tree Radio Show w/ Rusty Egan 04/20/2019

Play episode
Hosted by

Join Us! Saturdays 1pm-3pm EST 6pm-8pm BST 10am-12pm PDT
#Synthwave #Electropop #Alternative #Chill #electro #electronica 

#MobileAppn#TheElectronicFamilyTree #RustyEgan #BombshellRadio
— with Rusty Egan.

EFT 2019 04 20

North By Northwest – T8000

Parachute of Gold (Surrender Mix) – Lorelei Dreaming

The Pop Kids (Live At The Royal Opera House, 2018) – Pet Shop Boys

I’m Not Alone (CamelPhat Remix II) – Calvin Harris

Free Yourself – The Chemical Brothers

This Must Be Drum Street – Underworld

Flyin’ Hi! (Lonely in the Sky) – Valley of the Crow

So Wrong – ReveLever

No G.D.M. (Unfinished Mix) (2019 – Remaster) – Erasure

Painted Blue Dub Mix – Rusty Egan Presents – Gregory Dillon

Running For Miles – The Present Moment

Big Area – Then Jerico

Breaking Point (Extended) (1984)  – Bourgie Bourgie

Through Invisible Borders – DepthCruiser

On the edge again – New Neon

GOTH (Rusty Egan Remix) Radio Edit – SAFETALK

Whoami – Skauss

Fall – Static Shore

Dance Hall Days (Orchestral Version) – Wang Chung

Curiosity – Softwave

Love Is All We Have Left (e+i Intro / Chaplin Speech) New Year’s Day ‘Live – U2

Angels Of Romance (Ft. Gavin Friday) – Anni Hogan

Worning – Skauss

The clear fount – 1921

Semaphore – Tiny Magnetic Pets

Alice – Sisters Of Mercy

More from this show


Recent posts

Bombshell Radio
Optimized by Optimole