BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Electro Wave Show April 18 2019

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

11AM-1PM EST 4PM-6PM BST 8AM-10AM PDT Artefaktor Radio AND Bombshell Radio JOIN FORCES!The Electro Wave Show w/ Stuart Calder #electronica, #synthpop, #synthwave, #electronicmusic, #electronicadance

Electro Wave Show 18th April 2019

  1. John Foxx – Underpass (Mark Reeders Dark Long & Sinister Mix)
  2. AstroVoyager – Nuclei
  3. Stereo In Solo – Flowers On The Moon (The Frixion Extended Mix)
  4. New Order – Temptation (Alternative 7″ Mix)
  5. Marshall Jefferson vs Noosa Heads – Mushrooms (Salt City Orchestra Out There Mix)
  6. Underworld – This Must Be Drum Street
  7. Foreign Technology – Becoming Invisible
  8. Rodney Cromwell – Cassiopeia
  9. Valley Of The Crow – Flyin’ Hi (Lonely In The Sky)
  10. Moon Boots – Harpanet
  11. Hurts – Some Kind Of Heaven (Claptone Remix)
  12. Zero Call – Invaders
  13. Rusty Egan Presents – Love Is Coming My Way feat Erik Stein
  14. Gregory Dillon – Painted Blue (Rusty Egan Dub Mix)
  15. Projekt Ich – New Dreams For Old feat Marcus Mokuso
  16. Roxi Deive & Voynich – Snythicide
  17. Into The Blood – Into The Groove
  18. EKKOES – Without You I’m Nothing
  19. International Teachers Of Pop – The Ballad Of Remedy Nilsson
  20. Blancmange – Living On THe Ceiling (Richard Norris Remix)
  21. Empathy Test – Bare My Soul
  22. Felix Marc feat Lis Van Der Akker – The Promise You Made
  23. CHVRCHES – Lies
  24. Lueur Verte – Joypopp – Desire (Lueur Verte Remix)
  25. Static Shore – Any Stage
  26. Cult With No Name – Swept Away

More from this show

Menu

Subscribe

Recent posts

Bombshell Radio