BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #290

Play episode
Hosted by

Monday’s 10am-11am EST #IceCreamManPowerPopAndMore #PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul #Punk #60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #Surf #Itunes #BombshellRadio

The Rutles – I Must Be In Love (All You Need Is Cash LP)

Low Doses – Bathroom Stall (Single)

Flight Of Icarus – Where The Stars Collide (Single)

The Undertones – Wrong Way (The Undertones 30th Anniversary LP)

The Galileo 7 – Too Late (Single) State Records

The Catenary Wires – Tie Me To The Rails (Til The Morning LP) Rob Pursey and Amelia

Deco Auto – Stay Away (Another Great Decision EP)

The Decibels – Hey Emily (Scene Not Heard LP)

Rob Clarke And The Wooltones – Statue At The Pier Head (Single)

The Happhenings – I Want You (Single)

The Backseat Angels – Come On, Let’s Gop Surfin’ (Single)

Surf Katz – Moonlit Surf (Single)

The Rock ‘N’ Roll Kamikazes – Ice Cold Beer (Campari And Toothpaste LP)

Tempos – (Countdown) Here I come (Single)

Go Dog Go – Long Way Home (Old Enough LP)

Deco Auto – Time Won’t Let Me (Another Great Decision EP)

The Blue Herons (Feat. Thierry Halinak) – Another Chance (Single)

The Conspiracy – First Class Ticket (Harbinger LP)

David Brookings And The Average Lookings – She’s Mad At Me Again (Scorpio Monologue LP)

The La’s – There She Goes (Single)

More from this show



Recent posts

Bombshell Radio