BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Bluetown Electronica Apr 11 /2019

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

#electronica #electronica/dance #electro pop #synth-pop #synth-waveToday Special Date & Time 11am – 1pm EST 8am-10am PDT 3pm-5pm BST bombshellradio.com
Bluetown ElectronicaToday’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio)
Bombshell Radio & Artefaktor Radio Join Forces!

Apop – Backdraft (Kill the Light Mix by Codex Empire 
BOO – Poliakov (Midierror Mix) 
Analogue X – Imaginary World 
The Livelong June – The Greatest Loss 

Astrovoyager – Universe Inflation 
Turquoise – Chat Noir 
Data Fragments – Falsifies the Facts 
Force Dimension – Algorythm (Manipulating Mix) 
Howard Jones – Beating Mr Neg. 

M – Pop Musik 
Landscape – Einstein a Go-Go 
Yazoo – Situation (12” Mix) 
Spandau Ballet – To Cut a Long Story Short 
Alphaville – Big in Japan 

Ugly Nature – Ugly Nature (kevin Energy Remix) 
Twice a Man – Happy Life 
Arthur & Martha – Autovia (Gabe Knox Remix) 
Arthur & Martha – Turn to Dust (One Armed Droid Remix) 

New Neon – A Cocktail of Controversy 
Xeno & Oaklander – Altamira 
Claps – House 
Black Marble – Cruel Summer 
Beyond the Wizards Sleeve – Diagram Girl 

Cabaret Voltaire – Low Cool (Marcel Dettman Edit) 
Benge – Polymoog 1975 
Au Revoir Simone – Sad Song 
Brutalist Architecture in the Sun – Peepshow 
Katsu Ozo – Kiss U Better

More from this show

Menu

Subscribe

Recent posts

BLUETOWN ELECTRONICA