BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #289

Play episode
Hosted by

Monday’s 10am-11am EST
#Punk #60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #Surf #Itunes #BombshellRadio

Manfred Mann – Hubble Bubble (Toil and Trouble) (Single)

Blur – There’s No Other Way (Single)

Baby Shakes – Summer Sun (Single)

The Rubinoos – No More Where She Came From (Palephonic LP)

The Speedways – Lonely Girl (Just Another Regular Summer LP)

Grand Prix – I Know You Know (Hogar LP)

Youth Chairs – Paper (Some Kind Of Amusement Park LP)

The Greyhound Factory – Someday (Single)

The Gutterboys – Feliza (Single)

Cosmic Rough Riders – I Call Her Name (Panorama LP)

The Trend – Innocent Dreamer (Single)

Chris Lund – Remember The Daze (Great Event Syndrome LP)

Super Furry Animals – God! Show Me Magic (Single)

Joe Sullivan – Cheerleader (Growing Up In Schlockstar LP)

The Kaams – My Destiny (Kick It LP) Area Pirata Records

Operation Octopus – Dick Dastardly (El Cavalera LP)

Luck Now – Sleep It Off (Enough For Now EP/Mini LP)

Vista Blue – Opening Day (Single)

Spygenius – If You Go A-Roving (Single) Big Stir Records

The Monkees – Saturdays Child (The Definitive Monkees LP)

The Morning Line – Nostradamus (Single)

More from this show


Recent posts

Bombshell Radio