BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Halshack – (Walla/Hoonch–Apr 2019) SHACKSTARS- “Gangsters of Suburbia”

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Bombshell Radio Today 12pm-1pm EST 5pm-6pm BST 9am-10am PDT  Join Us! bombshellradio.com

“Oh no he didnt”..lol. You know I did!! Introducing the original Gangsters of Suburbia, the one and only, California based pop-synth group Walla/Hoonch. (Music-only) one-hour special of the best tracks from this awesome eclectic synth pop act. its part of my “SHACKSTARS” series. Be sure to check out other “Shackstars” episodes. These guys have been with me since the shack opened up its little doors and windows and let all these tunes out to the world.

Gabriel Nava Rodrigues, WALLAHOONCH, #Hoonch ,#walla ,#kidsareallright,#HalshackRecords ,#Halshack, Halshack #Indie #Rockcast

More from this show

Menu

Subscribe

Bombshell Radio