BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

The Electronic Family Tree Radio Show w/ Rusty Egan 03/30/2019

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Join Us! Today Special Date and Time 3pm-5pm EST 8pm-10pm BST 12pm- 2pm PDT bombshellradio.com
#Synthwave #Electropop #Alternative #Chill #electro #electronica 

#MobileAppn#TheElectronicFamilyTree #RustyEgan #BombshellRadio
— with Rusty Egan.

2019 03 30 Playlist


Willkommen – Schiller 
In Between- SCHILLER mit Jan Blomqvist 
Through Invisible Borders – DepthCruiser 
GOTH (Rusty Egan Remix) DUB – SAFETALK 
Synthpopboy – !Distain 
Restraint – The Golden Filter 
Slow Down – Into the Blood 
Everywhere – Roosevelt 
No Sign Of Life – Data Fragments 
Die Blaue Reise Gravenhurst Mix – EISBERG 
SILBERSTREIF – Michael Rother 
Summer Never Ends – Antipole feat Paris Alexander. 
Like U Want 2 – ACTORS 
Just Like Heaven – The Cure 
New Life (Remix) – Depeche Mode 
***BREAK 
Hymn (Orchestrated) – Midge Ure 
Nova (Maestoso) – VNV Nation 
Berlin Tehran – Schiller 
The World Without You – Into the Blood 
Fade Away (feat. NINA) – Futurecop! 
Breathe Me In featuring Anna Yvette – ash.ØK 
Galaxy of Stars – Softwave 
Angels of Sweat – Tamaryn 
Guess Disco – Nahi feat. Fifi Rong 
Biosphere Part 1… – Andy Pickford 
Safe From Harm (Just A Groove Dub) – Massive Attack 
Safe From Harm (12′ Version) – Massive Attack 
Trust us and Exist-Christo Remix – AstroVoyager 
Leslie Cheung (Feat. Parallels) – Futurecop!

More from this show

Menu

Subscribe

The Electronic Family Tree