BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Sneak Peek – March 19th / 2019

Play episode
Hosted by

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) 11am-2pm EST

Artefaktor Radio

we have teamed up with this fantastic radio station from Mexico. Throughout the week we present various shows from their lineup, and archive some of the shows for your listening pleasure.

We hope you enjoy! #SneakPeek, #Synthwave, #Synthpop, #NewMusic , #Mix , #ArtefaktorRadio , #BombshellRadio , #NowPlaying

DJShadowkat – Luminary 
Hollowlove – I Love My Computer (MDA Remix) 
ELD – Senkvärk 
Academie – Monochrome 
donbor – Don’t kill me 
Glynn Jaine – Tuneful 
Herhuth AfterDark – Broken Glass(Original) 
Heliophile – Melding of the Minds 
High Pijama featuring Jinadu – Break Inside 
Volker Milch – All night 
ReveLever – So Wrong 
Vague Notion – What We Are 
Cape Francis – Bloodlines 
!distain – Wer im Kreise geht 
AEX – 17 days 
Nille Nyc – Safe Island 
Phantoms vs Fire – Cycle 
Brusque Twins – Angel 
ANY LEAVE – At Other Times 
Felix Marc – Lost In Grace 
Reflekt – I Need To Feel Loved (10 Element Deep Remix) 
Buzz Kull – The Garden ft Modern Heaven (Antipole,Paris Alexander remix) 
The Chemical Brothers – Got To Keep On 
Sambassadeur – Stuck 
Cat Hall/Dissonance – Poison Kiss feat Kurt Larson 
PLEXIPHONES – Running (Synthetik Form Remix) 
FrozenPlasma – Murderous Trap feat. Xavier Morales (Ruined Conflict) 
Steve Murphy – Connessione Europa 
Tragic Impulse – The Game 
Vanguard – Save Me 
Color Theory – Feral 
Simon Irvine – Time Ticking Away 
m1nk – eBomb

More from this show


Bombshell Radio