BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Generating Steam Heat #189

Play episode
Hosted by

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio)

Generating Steam Heat

Bombshell Radio

4pm EST 9pm BST 1pm PDT

#GeneratingSteamHeat #Postpunk #punk #newmusic #60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #StitcherRadio #Itunes #BombshellRadio

Feral Five-Pet Show (Self released digital single 2018)

The Mob-Rise Up! (All The Madmen Records 7’’ 2013)

Okay Champ-The Party’s Over (Goodbye Yellow Brick Road)

Crim-Quan Tornin Les Sirenes (From the Pirates Press Records album ‘Pare Nostre Que Esteu a L’Infern’ 2018)

Xmal Deutscland-Fetisch (From the 4AD Records album ‘Fetisch’ 1983)

Comsat Angels-Real Story (From the Polydor Records album ‘Waiting For A Miracle’ 1980)

Pleasures-Apathy (Self released digital single 2018)

The Action-Shadows and Reflections (Parlophone Records 7’’ 1967)

Buzzcocks-Walking Distance (From the United Artists Records album ‘Love Bites’ 1978)

Holiday-Tuppence For Hate (From the Pumpkin Records album ‘California Steamin’’ 2017)

Salad-The Selfishness Of Love (Three Bean Records Digital single 2018)

Ink Bomb-Invincible Summer (From the self released digital EP ‘Invincible Summer’ 2016)

Estrons-Body (From the Gofod Records album ‘You Say I’m Too Much, I Saw You’re Not Enough’ 2018)

The Insane-El Salvador (No Future Records 7’’1982)

Evi Vine-Sabbath (Self released digital single 2018)

More from this show


Recent posts

Bombshell Radio