BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More #280

Play episode
Hosted by

10am-11am EST



#Punk #60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #Surf #Itunes #BombshellRadio

The Ramones – Suzy Is A headbanger (Leave Home 40th Anniversary Deluxe LP) 
Thee Girl Fridays – Too Much Of A Good Thing (Single) 
The Screens – Tell Julie To Stay (Single) 
Teenage Fanclub – Don’t Cry No Tears (Deep Fried Fanclub LP) 
South Berkley – Glass And Sparks (Single) 
Vista Blue – Always Check The Backseat (Scary Songs To Sing In The Dark EP) 
The Vapour Trails – Godspeed It (Godspeed It EP) 
The Popravinas – Sofia (Single) 
The Thick Un’s – Reckless Rider (Greasy Gambit LP) 
Proper – Welcome To This Town (Single) 
Attic Lights – Kings Of Whatever (Love In The Times Of Shark Attacks LP) 
French Boutik – Passe Recompose (Le Ame De Paris LP) 
The Prisoners – Mourn My Health In From The Cold LP) 
Worlds Apart – This Life (Songs For Sons & Daughters LP) 
Phil Yates and The Affiliates – We’re Finally Here (How Do You Spell GBV LP) 
Tiger Bomb – Don’t Forget The Girl (Uproar LP) Dionysus Records 
Attic Lights – Never By Myself (Love In The Time Of Shark Attacks LP) 
The Reverberations – Dream Catcher (Changes LP) 
Jake Starr – All The Mess I’m In (Single) 
Elvyn – Ellie (Valley Of The Killowatt Hour LP)

More from this show


Recent posts

Bombshell Radio