BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Electro Wave Show Jan 10/19

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Thursdays 11PM-1PM EST 4PM-6PM BST 8AM-10AM PDT

Artefaktor Radio AND Bombshell Radio JOIN FORCES!

The Electro Wave Show w/ Stuart Calder

#electronica #synthpop #synthwave #electronicmusic #electronicadance

The Electro Wave Show 100119

  1. David Bowie – Heroes
  2. Humachine – Intrication
  3. OMD & Marsheaux – She’s Leaving
  4. The Frixion – What We Gonna Do (Vieon Remix)
  5. e-bit – Rise Up (Port Mix)
  6. Eric C. Powell – Need A Place (feat. Andrea Powell)
  7. Fiat Lux – Blue Emotion (Extended Mix)
  8. Zynic – Free To Decide (Extended Freedom Mix)
  9. Mark Reeder with Ekkoes (Electricity (Power Surge Remix)
  10. Metroland – Next Choice (Kurt Baggaley’s Destination Mix)
  11. John Grant – Preppy Boy
  12. Tiny Magnetic Pets – Non-Aligned
  13. Thomas Dolby – The Flat Earth
  14. Empathy Test – Incubation Song (The New Division Remix)
  15. Public Service Broadcasting – People Will Always Need Coal
  16. Graflex -Vektris (Electroindustrial Remix)
  17. Vile Electrodes – Play With Fire
  18. Cult With No Name – Swept Away
  19. IAMX – Mile Deep Hollow (IDIOTAPE Remix)
  20. Heaven 17 – And That’s No Lie
  21. Keldari Station – Happy Accident
  22. Depeche Mode – Fly On The Windscreen (Final)
  23. Ultravox – The Voice (Live Return To Eden)
  24. Neu – E-Musik
  25. Ian Brown – F.E.A.R.
  26. ABC – Kiss Me Goodbye
  27. David Bowie – Life On Mars

More from this show

Menu

Subscribe

Recent posts

Bombshell Radio