BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More #269

Play episode
Hosted by

Mondays 10am-11am EST 3pm-5pm BST 7am-8am PDT


#PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul

#Punk #60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #Surf #Itunes #BombshellRadio

The Pretty Things – The Sun (Emotions LP)
The Liars – Like A Whistle (Never Looked Back LP) Area Pirata
Go Dog Go – Stop And Think It Over (Old Enough LP)
The Regrettes – Hey Now (Feel Your Feelings Fool LP)
The Dirty Contacts – When You Stop Loving Me (Single)
Faux Co – Set The Record Straight (Single)
Stephen’s Ruin – The Only One (Never Too Late LP)
The Turtles – Elenore (Single)
Women Of The Night – Moscow Mansions (Single)
Attic Lights acoustic set.
Attic Lights – Don’t You (Super De-Luxe LP)
Killer Clowns – A Teenage Mind (Crappy Circus LP) (Area Pirata)
The Ghiblis – Lazy Odyssey (Surfinia LP)
Chris Lund – Tell Me (Great Event Syndrome LP)
Stephen’s Ruin – Never Too Late (Never Too Late LP)
Natalie Sweet – Good Love (Oh….By The Way LP)
Marshall Chipped – Little Victories (Time and Distance LP)
The Cyrkle – Don’t Cry, No Fears, No Tears Comin’ Your Way (Neon LP)

More from this show


Bombshell Radio
Optimized by Optimole