BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Perfect Pop 49

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

 

 

#pop, #electropop , #synthpop , #indiepop, #PerfectPop , #BombshellRadio

Perfect Pop #48
Bombshell Radio Today 8am-12pm EST
1pm-5pm BST 5am-9am PDT bombshellradio.com

Bombshell Radio & Artefaktor Radio Join Forces!

 

Kites With Lights // Feeling Better
April Towers // Age Of The Offended
EKKOES // Without You I’m Nothing
White Lies // Believe It
FUTURE FEATS // Keep Up
Hajk // Dancing Like This
Darwinmcd & Huguenot // Run
Valerie Warntz // Ca$h
Dree Mon // Dance Like I Want To
The 1975 // It’s Not Living (If It’s Not With You)
Saint Etienne // Camel Coat
Marc Lendy featuring Tina Danza // Me Authentically
Chromatics // Camera
Empathy Test // Holy Rivers
Roxi Drive // Run All Night (Waiting In The Dark)
Fickle Friends // Swim
AfterDark // Gravity
Friendly Fires // Skeleton Boy
ASH. // I Got The Moves!
Real Experts // Superlover
Cabaret Voltaire // Hypnotised
Otha // I’m On Top
Spada featuring Anna Leyne // Dark Gemini
CRIMER // Fighters
Client // Lights Go Out
Go Satta // Time To Love Again
Fader // Check The Power
Robyn // Ever Again
Luxar featuring Delfy // Move On
David Guetta featuring Sia // Titanium
Hurts // Help

Menu

Subscribe

Recent posts

Bombshell Radio