BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #267

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Bombshell Radio Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio)

Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More
Today Special Time and Date 1pm-2pm EST
6pm-7pm BST 10am-11am PDT

bombshellradio.com

#IceCreamManPowerPopAndMore

#PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul

#Punk #60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #Surf #Itunes #BombshellRadio

Repeats Tuesdays 4am EST 9am BST 1am PDT

#267

The Specials – Too Much Too Young (Single)
Stephen’s Ruin – What You Gonna Do (Never Too Late LP) Kool Kat Rekords
Mr T Experience – Swiss Army Girlfriend (Revenge Is Sweet and So Are You LP)
The Brilliant Corners – I Cried (Heart On Your Sleeve, A Decade In Pop 83 – 93 LP)
The Suncharms – Film Soundtrack (Single)
The Merseybeats – Milkman (The Merseybeats A’s B’s and EP’s LP)
Car City – Connecting The Dots (Car City LP)
The Greenberry Woods – #37 (Feels So Strange) (Rapple Dapple LP)
Hot Nun – Livin’ In A Dirty Mind (Born To Blaze EP)
Attic Lights – Never By Myself (Single)
Ken Stringfellow Interview
The Posies – Apology (Dear 23 LP)
Ken Stringfellow Interview
Muscle Souls – Is My Love Killing You (Single)
Car City – Don’t Give Up On Love (Car City LP)
Go Dog Go – Take IT All Back (Old Enough LP)
Vista Blue – People Can Lick Too (More Scary Songs To Sing In The Dark EP)

 

 

Menu

Subscribe

Bombshell Radio