BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #264

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Bombshell Radio Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio)

Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More

Today Special Time and Date 1pm-2pm EST

6pm-7pm BST 10am-11am PDT

bombshellradio.com

#IceCreamManPowerPopAndMore

#PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul

#Punk #60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #Surf #Itunes #BombshellRadio

Repeats Tuesdays 4am EST 9am BST 1am PDT

#264

The Elgins – Put Yourself In My Place (The Motown Anthology LP(

Lily Was Here – The Letter (If Not Now LP) France, Bandcamp

Locksley – 21st Century (Locksley LP)

Rob Clarke and The Wooltones – Two Lane Black Top (Single)

Teenage Fanclub – Don’t Cry No Tears (Deep Fried Fanclub LP) Neil Young Cover

Psychotic Youth – Number 1 In My Heart (21 LP)

Jerry Hull – Foreign Agent Lover (Single)

Lannie Flowers – Where Did All The Fun Go (March To Home LP)

Genuine Fakes – Even With You (Issues LP)

The Records – Hearts In Her Eyes (Crashes LP) John Wicks

The Hollies – I Can’t Let Go (Single)

Dodgy – Whole Lot Easier (Homegrown LP)

The Safes – Nobody Cares Anymore (Tasty Waves LP)

The Vulz – Kassablanca (Love Struck Bomb Delay LP)

The Skullers – I’m Your Man (Single)

Dom Mariani and The Majestic Kelp – Angel Angeline (Hi Seas LP)

The Bradipos IV – Lost Waves (Lost Waves LP)

Dee Rangers – No One To Love You (All You Need Tonight LP)

65mph – Sound (Stories from The Streets Where We Ran LP)

Menu

Subscribe

Recent posts

Bombshell Radio