BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More #256

Play episode
Hosted by

Bombshell Radio Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio)

Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More

Mondays 10am-11am EST 3pm-5pm BST 7am-8am PDT


#PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul

#Punk #60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #Surf #Itunes #BombshellRadio

Generation X – Ready Steady Go (Single)

The Outryders – Hollow Victory (Single)

The Great Affairs – The Day I Let You Go (Ten & 2 LP)

The Jam – Strange Town (Single)

Amoeba Teen – Hearts and Minds (Selection Box LP) Kool Kat

The Doves – Maybe Tomorrow (Single)

The Goodnight Loving – Doesn’t Shake Me (The Goodnight Loving Supper Club LP)

Caper Clowns – Sacre Bleu (Single)

The Jibes – Black Coat Woman (Single) Clifford Records

The 16 Eyes – Dead Blow Hammer (Look LP) Area Pirata Records

The Deep Six – I’m Only Dreaming (Single) B Side of “It’s Happening”

The Rizzos – Bless this Mess (ICM COMP)

Alrighters – You’re The One For Me (New Album Track)

Buddamonkey – Nine (Single)

Willie Mitchell – That Driving Beat (Single)

Sons Of Morning – I Just Don’t Understand (Single)

The Greyhound Factory – The Genie and The Gun (Single)

Starjets – War Stories (Single)

Dot Dash – Worlds Last Payphone (Single)

Alton Ellis and Flames – Girl I’ve Got a Date (Single)

More from this show



Bombshell Radio