BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #254.

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell
Ice Cream Man Power Pop and MoreMondays 10am-11am EST 3pm-5pm BST 7am-8am PDT
bombshellradio.com

#IceCreamManPowerPopAndMore
#PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul
#Punk #60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #Surf #Itunes #BombshellRadio

Phenomenal Cat – Wild Animals (Of The British Isles) (Single)
Frankie Valli and The 4 Seasons – Dawn (Go Away) (Single)
The Young Sinclairs – You Can Have Her (We Spoke Our Minds EP)
Mike Daly and The Planets – Slack (Songs We Learnt At Sundae School LP)
The Reigning Monarchs – The Duke (The Reigning Monarchs LP)
Dennis Elsworth – Absent Mind (Things Change LP)
Dr Bird – East London Cleopatra (Part Of My Plan EP)
Duncan Reid and The Big Heads – Let’s Skip To The Best Bit (Bombs Away LP)
65mph – 5 Red Roses (Single)
Super 8 (Paul Ryan) Good Times (Acoustic Session)
Super 8 (Paul Ryan) Jesus Is My Friend (Acoustic Session)
Royal Air Force – Why, Why, Why? (Single)
Stephen Bluhm – April Showers (Stephen Bluhm LP)
Marshal And The Martians – Maxwin (Bundamba LP)
Dom Mariani And The Majestic Kelp – Freeway Ace (Hi Seas LP) Sugarbush
The Yardbirds – A Certain Girl (Single)
Dr Bird – Tiny Acorns (Part Of My Plan EP)
Bbuteo – Please Denise (Single)
Sons Of Morning – I Just Don’t Understand (Single)

Menu

Subscribe

Recent posts

Bombshell Radio